Talk'n Tables - Restaurant Table top Advertising

Contact Us Page

Know who your looking for? Use our representative directory below.

Trent Griffith Trent Griffith
(Corporate Offices)
166 Woodside Lane
Verona (Pittsburgh), PA 15147
412.596.8444
FAX: 412.704.1284
trent@talkntables.com
Jim Duffus Jim Duffus
Fountain Hills, AZ
480.213.5190
duffus@talkntables.com
Rich Donavich
Uniontown, Pa 15401
724.312.0957
Rich@talkntables.com
Nick Kosanovich, Jr.
Aliquippa, PA 15001
724.375.1993
Nick@talkntables.com
Kathy Murdock
East Harwich, Ma
774.722.3844
Kathy@talkntables.com
Steve McDonald
State College Pa.
814.404.3913
Steve@TalknTables.com
Kristen Jacobson
Amarillo, TX
806.553.0730
Kristen@talkntables.com
Joe Miller
Jacksonville, Florida
904.514.8073
Joe@talkntables.com
Richard Miller
Jacksonville, Florida
904-994-3557
Richard@talkntables.com
Subject*
Message*
Full Name *
I am a* Restaurant Owner
Advertiser
Other
Address*
City*
State*
ZIP*
E-Mail*
Phone* Day Evening